Contact Us

Our team is happy to talk to you regarding any inquiry. This page contains key contact information so you can connect with SteelWave.

Select Office

101 California Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94111

Phone: 415.240.4625

View Map

Press Inquiries

Phone : 650.571.2200
Email : hello@steelwavellc.com

Careers

We foster a creative and collaborative environment that employs a team-first philosophy.

View Careers

Barry DiRaimondo
Barry DiRaimondo

Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 650.235.2900
Cell: 650.619.8927
bdiraimondo@steelwavellc.com

Paul Meyer
Paul Meyer

President & Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 650.235.3110
pmeyer@steelwavellc.com

Nancy Chau

Chief Administrative & Accounting Officer
Phone: 650.235.2827
nchau@steelwavellc.com

 

Greater Los Angeles Area

Gregg Hall
Phone: 310.751.1335
Cell: 310.745.4069
ghall@steelwavellc.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Steve Dunn
Phone: 650.235.2833
Cell: 415.309.6778
sdunn@steelwavellc.com

Orange County/ San Diego

Jonathan Hastanan
Phone: 949.556.9657
Cell: 323.459.7572
jhastanan@steelwavellc.com

Denver, Texas

Peter Llorente
Phone: 720.932.2868
Cell: 303.249.9831
pllorente@steelwavellc.com

Seattle, Portland

Aaron Dwinell
Phone: 425.372.5480
Cell: 650.235.5979
adwinell@steelwavellc.com

Greater Los Angeles Area

Kevin Joyce
Commercial
Phone: 310.751.1324
kjoyce@steelwavellc.com

 

San Francisco Bay Area

Stacy McClaughry
Phone: 650.235.2580
Cell: 510.703.2793
smcclaughry@steelwavellc.com

 

Orange County/ San Diego

Charles McClure
Phone: 949.863.0388
Cell: 310.283.1903
cmcclure@steelwavellc.com

Denver, Seattle, Portland

Monica Baytos
Denver – Commercial
Phone: 720.932.2864
Cell: 303.885.9667
mbaytos@steelwavellc.com

Michelle Crabtree
Seattle & Portland
Phone: 206.270.6503
Cell: 206.369.5673
mcrabtree@steelwavellc.com

999 Baker Way, Suite 200 San Mateo, CA 94404

Are you having trouble logging in?

Email kmcdowell@steelwavellc.com
or call 650.235.2520.

Are you having trouble logging in?

Email IT_Support@steelwavellc.com