Contact Us

Our team is happy to talk to you regarding any inquiry. Interested in speaking to corporate headquarters? Media relations? Our executive team? Want to find out more about acquisitions? Leasing and property management? Would you like to work for SteelWave? This page contains key contact information so you can connect with SteelWave.

Corporate HQ

4000 East Third Ave., Suite 500
Foster City, CA 94404-4805

Phone: 650.571.2200
Email: hello@steelwavellc.com

View Map

Press Inquiries

Lisa Morrissey
Phone : 650.571.2200
Email : hello@steelwavellc.com

Careers

We foster a creative and collaborative environment that employs a team-first philosophy.

View Careers

Barry DiRaimondo
Barry DiRaimondo

Phone: 650.235.2900
Cell: 650.619.8927
bdiraimondo@steelwavellc.com

Debra Smith
Debra Smith

Phone: 650.235.2700
Cell: 415.298.4018
dsmith@steelwavellc.com

Paul Meyer
Paul Meyer

Phone: 650.235.3110
pmeyer@steelwavellc.com

Greater Los Angeles Area

Gregg Hall
Phone: 310.751.1335
Cell: 310.745.4069
ghall@steelwavellc.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Steve Dunn
Phone: 650.235.2833
Cell: 415.309.6778
sdunn@steelwavellc.com

Orange County/ San Diego

Seth Hiromura
Phone: 949.863.0377
Cell: 213.220.3688
shiromura@steelwavellc.com

Denver, Seattle, Texas

Peter Llorente
Phone: 720.932.2868
Cell: 303.249.9831
pllorente@steelwavellc.com

Greater Los Angeles Area

Mike Navarro
Phone: 310.751.1334
Cell: 562.912.5310
mnavarro@steelwavellc.com

San Francisco Bay Area

Stacy McClaughry
Phone: 650.235.2580
Cell: 510.703.2793
smcclaughry@steelwavellc.com

Orange County/ San Diego

Charles McClure
Phone: 949.863.0388
Cell: 310.283.1903
cmcclure@steelwavellc.com

Denver, Seattle, Texas

Monica Baytos
Denver/Texas
Phone: 720.932.2864
Cell: 303.885.9667
mbaytos@steelwavellc.com

Kerry Carlson
Seattle
Phone: 425.372.5530
Cell: 206.940.8644
kcarlson@steelwavellc.com

4000 East Third Ave., Suite 500 Foster City, CA 94404-4805

Are you having trouble logging in?

Email kmcdowell@steelwavellc.com
or call 650.235.2520.

Are you having trouble logging in?

Email IT_Support@steelwavellc.com